**Visit the archives page to listen to previous radio shows.


Sunday, June 12, 2016
........................................................................................................

Dr. Joye will be the guest of John Baptist
host of Tribulation-Now Radio Ministry
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Tribulation-Now

http://www.facebook.com/tribulationnow
http://www.tribulation-now.org
9:30 PM EST; 8:30 PM Central; 6:30 PM Pacific

 

**FOUR** Fridays: June 10 & 17; July 1 & 8, 2016
........................................................................................................

Dr. Joye will be the guest of Larry Stevenson, "The Bearded Black Cowboy"
host of The Larry Stevenson Show
http://www.TheLarryStevensonShow.com

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/larrystevensonshow
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/larrystevensonshow/2016/06/10/final-fridays-is-

1:00 PM EST; 12:00 PM Central; 10:00 AM Pacific

 

Sunday, June 26, 2016
........................................................................................................

Dr. Joye will be the guest of Chad and Kay
host of Deception Detection Radio
https://www.spreaker.com/user/deceptiondetection

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUuM_8DOaLoYgLa2Vyj-Asg/videos
12:00 PM EST; 11:00 AM Central; 9:00 AM Pacific

 

Saturday, July 9, 2016
........................................................................................................

Dr. Joye will be the guest of Sean Caron
host of The Awakening Liberty Show on TRUTH FREQUENCY Radio
http://truthfrequencyradio.com/listen-live/

5:00 PM EST; 4:00 PM Central; 2:00 PM Pacific

 

Sunday, July 17, 2016
........................................................................................................

Dr. Joye will be the guest of Pastor Paul Begley
host of Coming Apocalypse
http://www.paulbegleyprophecy.com/website-pages/small-live-show-coming-apocalypse-pastor-paul-begley-last-days-holy-bible-prophecy-sink-holes-earthquakes-armageddon.html

7:30 PM EST; 6:30 PM Central; 4:30 PM Pacific

 

Sunday,, July 24, 2016
........................................................................................................

Dr. Joye will be the guest of KevinKeltic
host of Don Spears Ministries
http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/129141

10:00 PM EST; 9:00 PM Central; 7:00 PM Pacific


Sunday, August 7, 2016
........................................................................................................

Dr. Joye will be the guest of John Baptist
host of Tribulation-Now Radio Ministry
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Tribulation-Now

http://www.facebook.com/tribulationnow
http://www.tribulation-now.org
9:30 PM EST; 8:30 PM Central; 6:30 PM Pacific

 

Friday, August 12, 2016
........................................................................................................

Dr. Joye will be the guest of David Clarke
host of "Different Strokes for Different Folks"
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/authordavidclarke

7:30 PM EST; 6:30 PM Central; 4:30 PM Pacific

 

****2nd Show in Series with David Clarke in 2017:

Friday, January 13, 2017
........................................................................................................

Dr. Joye will be the guest of David Clarke
host of "Different Strokes for Different Folks"
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/authordavidclarke

7:30 PM EST; 6:30 PM Central; 4:30 AM Pacific









Dr. Joye appeared in a series of shows for the History
Channel entitled,
"The Nostradamus Effect"
http://www.history.com/

"The first episode of the series is about Nostradamus' prediction of the 3rd Anti-Christ
and each subsequent episode deals with a different philosophy/philosopher", according
to Suzy Beck, Producer with Workaholic Productions Inc. for the History Channel.
The highly acclaimed series aired over several months beginning in Sept 2009.


*** For those interested in past shows, Dr. Joye made specific appearances in the following episodes:


• Secrets of the Seven Seals
• 2012 Extinction
• Nostradamus and the Third Antichrist


Check the History Channel schedule for replays on these episodes.
Also available for purchase at iTunes and at:
http://history.resultspage.com/search?w=Nostradamus+Effect&x=0&y=0

.......................................................................................................................

For a listing of Dr. Joye's past radio shows and appearances,
check out the
archives.

 





greenroomsm
Dr. Joye Pugh in front of the cameras for the History Channel
Click here to order Dr. Joye's 
new book series BEGUILED.

View Promo here.
   

HOME | VIDEOS | BOOKS | MUSIC | GALLERY | RESEARCH | ARCHIVES | PRESS | CONTACT
drjoyeinterview

 

 

BKG

flowerheader
acheader
flowerheader